Upcoming Live Music Events

- Apex - CaryChapel HillClaytonDurhamFuquay VarinaGarnerHolly Springs - Raleigh -

Welcome to Triangle Live Music, your #1 source for “No Cover Charge” live music listings in central North Carolina, covering the Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Chapel Hill Live Music scenes and surrounding metropolitan areas. We have 300 venues and 2509+ bands listed on TLM!

Check out this great article about us in the Cary Citizen!

For just $1 per day you can advertise with us.  Contact TLM at: send email (info@trianglelivemusic.com)

Friday, April 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 19th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 20th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 23rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Apr 23rd, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Apr 24th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 25th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, April 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 26th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, Apr 26th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 27th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 30th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Apr 30th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 1st, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 2nd, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, May 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 3rd, 2019
6:00 PM
Cole Roe
Singer-Songwriter, Pop, Folk
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex
Fri, May 3rd, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, May 3rd, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 4th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 7th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, May 7th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 8th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 9th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, May 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 10th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, May 10th, 2019
6:00 PM
Jack Hnatt
Acoustic, Acoustic Rock
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex
Fri, May 10th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 11th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 14th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, May 14th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 15th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 16th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, May 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 17th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, May 17th, 2019
6:00 PM
Tom Neuhauser
Piano/Lounge
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex
Fri, May 17th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 18th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 21st, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, May 21st, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 22nd, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 23rd, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, May 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 24th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, May 24th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 25th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 28th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, May 28th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 29th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 30th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, May 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 31st, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, May 31st, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 1st, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 4th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jun 4th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 5th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 6th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, June 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 7th, 2019
6:00 PM
Cole Roe
Singer-Songwriter, Pop, Folk
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex
Fri, Jun 7th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, Jun 7th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 8th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 11th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jun 11th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 12th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 13th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, June 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 14th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, Jun 14th, 2019
6:00 PM
Jack Hnatt
Acoustic, Acoustic Rock
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex
Fri, Jun 14th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 15th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 18th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jun 18th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 19th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 20th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, June 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 21st, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, Jun 21st, 2019
6:00 PM
Tom Neuhauser
Piano/Lounge
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex
Fri, Jun 21st, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 22nd, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 25th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jun 25th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 26th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 27th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, June 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 28th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh
Fri, Jun 28th, 2019
9:30 PM
DJ Ross-C
Rudy's Pub and Grill Apex

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 29th, 2019
6:00 PM
Glen Ingram
Jazz
The Big Easy, Raleigh Raleigh

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 2nd, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jul 2nd, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 3rd, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 4th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, July 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 5th, 2019
6:00 PM
Cole Roe
Singer-Songwriter, Pop, Folk
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 9th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jul 9th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 10th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 11th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, July 12, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 12th, 2019
6:00 PM
Jack Hnatt
Acoustic, Acoustic Rock
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 16th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jul 16th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 17th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 18th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Friday, July 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 19th, 2019
6:00 PM
Tom Neuhauser
Piano/Lounge
Brüeprint Brewing Company Apex

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 23rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jul 23rd, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 24th, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 25th, 2019
9:00 PM
Acoustic / Electric Open Mic / Open Jam
Open Mic
Korner Pocket Raleigh

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 30th, 2019
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
Tue, Jul 30th, 2019
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 31st, 2019
8:00 PM
KARAOKE WITH WANDA THOMPSON
Open Mic
Saints and Scholars Irish Pub Raleigh
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Powered by Events Manager