Upcoming Live Music Events

- Apex - CaryChapel HillClaytonDurhamFuquay VarinaGarnerHolly Springs - Raleigh -

Welcome to Triangle Live Music, your #1 source for “No Cover Charge” live music listings in central North Carolina, covering the Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Chapel Hill Live Music scenes and surrounding metropolitan areas. We have 359+ venues and 2911+ bands listed on TLM!

NOTE to all Bar Owners and friends of TLM: We take no responsibility for errors, changes, cancellation of events posted on TLM. This is a best effort on our part to provide an overview of the musical events in the Triangle area. Friendly “please change or update” this event emails are gladly accepted. Several venues and bands have been removed from TLM after receipt of an email from a bar President that was upset that his “cancelled” recurring event was still being listed.

Check out this great article about us in the Cary Citizen!

For just $1 per day you can advertise with us.  Contact TLM at: send email (info@trianglelivemusic.com)

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Dec 26th, 2020
10:00 PM
DJ B4
DJ
Rally Point Sports Grill Cary

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 29th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex
Tue, Dec 29th, 2020
9:00 PM
Jazz Jam
C. Grace Cocktail Bar Raleigh

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 30th, 2020
9:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, January 1, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jan 1st, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jan 2nd, 2021
10:00 PM
DJ Ease
Hibernian (Raleigh) Raleigh

Friday, January 8, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jan 8th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, January 15, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jan 15th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, January 22, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jan 22nd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, January 29, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jan 29th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, February 5, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Feb 5th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Feb 6th, 2021
10:00 PM
DJ Ease
Hibernian (Raleigh) Raleigh

Friday, February 12, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Feb 12th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, February 19, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Feb 19th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, February 26, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Feb 26th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, March 5, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 5th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 6th, 2021
10:00 PM
DJ Ease
Hibernian (Raleigh) Raleigh

Friday, March 12, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 12th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, March 19, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 19th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, March 26, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 26th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, April 2, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 2nd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 3rd, 2021
10:00 PM
DJ Ease
Hibernian (Raleigh) Raleigh

Friday, April 9, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 9th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, April 16, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 16th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, April 23, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 23rd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, April 30, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 30th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 1st, 2021
10:00 PM
DJ Ease
Hibernian (Raleigh) Raleigh

Friday, May 7, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 7th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, May 14, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 14th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, May 21, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 21st, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, May 28, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 28th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, June 4, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 4th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, June 11, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 11th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, June 18, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 18th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, June 25, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 25th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, July 2, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 2nd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, July 9, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 9th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, July 16, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 16th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, July 23, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 23rd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, July 30, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 30th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, August 6, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 6th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, August 13, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 13th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, August 20, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 20th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, August 27, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 27th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, September 3, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 3rd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, September 10, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 10th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, September 17, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 17th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, September 24, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 24th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, October 1, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 1st, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, October 8, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 8th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, October 15, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 15th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, October 22, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 22nd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, October 29, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 29th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, November 5, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Nov 5th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, November 12, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Nov 12th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, November 19, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Nov 19th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, November 26, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Nov 26th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, December 3, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Dec 3rd, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, December 10, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Dec 10th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, December 17, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Dec 17th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, December 24, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Dec 24th, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh

Friday, December 31, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Dec 31st, 2021
10:30 PM
DJ Double J
The Lynk Raleigh
40 41

Powered by Events Manager