Open Mics

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 7th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 14th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 21st, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 28th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Mar 7th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Mar 14th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Mar 21st, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Mar 28th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 4th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 11th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 18th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 25th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 2nd, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 9th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 16th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 23rd, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 30th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 6th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 13th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 20th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 27th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 4th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 11th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 18th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 25th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 1st, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 8th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 15th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 22nd, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh