Open Mics

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 25th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, May 26th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, May 26th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, May 27, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, May 27th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 28th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 29th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 30th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 2nd, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jun 2nd, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, June 3, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jun 3rd, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 4th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 5th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 6th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 8th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 9th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jun 9th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, June 10, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jun 10th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 11th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 12th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 13th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 16th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jun 16th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, June 17, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jun 17th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 18th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 19th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 20th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 22nd, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 23rd, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jun 23rd, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, June 24, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jun 24th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 25th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 26th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 27th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 30th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jun 30th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, July 1, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 1st, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 2nd, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 3rd, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 4th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 6th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jul 7th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jul 7th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, July 8, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 8th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 9th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 10th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 11th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jul 14th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh
Sun, Jul 14th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh

Monday, July 15, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 15th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 16th, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8