Upcoming Live Music Events

- Apex - CaryChapel HillClaytonDurhamFuquay VarinaGarnerHolly Springs - Raleigh -

Welcome to Triangle Live Music, your #1 source for “No Cover Charge” live music listings in central North Carolina, covering the Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Chapel Hill Live Music scenes and surrounding metropolitan areas. We have 373+ venues and 3145+ bands listed on TLM!

NOTE to all Bar Owners and friends of TLM: We take no responsibility for errors, changes, cancellation of events posted on TLM. This is a best effort on our part to provide an overview of the musical events in the Triangle area. Friendly “please change or update” this event emails are gladly accepted. Several venues and bands have been removed from TLM after receipt of an email from a bar President that was upset that his “cancelled” recurring event was still being listed.

Check out this great article about us in the Cary Citizen!

For just $1 per day you can advertise with us.  Contact TLM at: send email (info@trianglelivemusic.com)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 28th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, October 29, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 29th, 2021
11:00 PM
Nine Times Around
Irish Rock, Celtic, Irish Traditional
Paddy's Irish Pub Fayetteville

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 30th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 2nd, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Nov 2nd, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 4th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Nov 6th, 2021
4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Jam
Trali Irish Pub and Restaurant (Morrisville) Morrisville
Sat, Nov 6th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 9th, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Nov 9th, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 11th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, November 12, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Nov 12th, 2021
7:00 PM
Nine Times Around
Irish Rock, Celtic, Irish Traditional
The Burnt Barrel Youngsville

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 16th, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Nov 16th, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 18th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Nov 20th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 23rd, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Nov 23rd, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 25th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Nov 27th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 30th, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Nov 30th, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 2nd, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Dec 4th, 2021
4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Jam
Trali Irish Pub and Restaurant (Morrisville) Morrisville
Sat, Dec 4th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 7th, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Dec 7th, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 9th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 14th, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Dec 14th, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 16th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, December 17, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Dec 17th, 2021
11:00 PM
Nine Times Around
Irish Rock, Celtic, Irish Traditional
Paddy's Irish Pub Fayetteville

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Dec 18th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 21st, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Dec 21st, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 23rd, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Dec 25th, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 28th, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary
Tue, Dec 28th, 2021
7:30 PM
Bluegrass Jam Session
Lorraine's Coffeehouse Garner

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 30th, 2021
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jan 1st, 2022
4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Jam
Trali Irish Pub and Restaurant (Morrisville) Morrisville
Sat, Jan 1st, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 6th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 13th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jan 15th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 20th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 27th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jan 29th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 3rd, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Feb 5th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 10th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 17th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Feb 19th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 24th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Feb 26th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 3rd, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 5th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 10th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 17th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 19th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 24th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 26th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 31st, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 2nd, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 7th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 14th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 16th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 21st, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 28th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 30th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 5th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 7th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 12th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 19th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 21st, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 26th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 28th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 2nd, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 4th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 9th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 16th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 18th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 23rd, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 25th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 30th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 2nd, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 7th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 14th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 16th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 21st, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jul 28th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 30th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 4th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 6th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 11th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 18th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 20th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 25th, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 27th, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City Lights Jazz with Meghan Causey
Jazz, Easy Listening, R&B
Sullivans Steakhouse Raleigh

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 1st, 2022
6:15 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina
1 2

Powered by Events Manager