Events In Fuquay Varina

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 22nd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, August 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 23rd, 2019
9:00 PM
Pat Tyler
Pop, Soft Rock, Classic Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 24th, 2019
9:00 PM
Rusted Rails
Rock, Rockabilly, Roots, Swing
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 29th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, August 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 30th, 2019
9:00 PM
Accidental Caps
Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 31st, 2019
9:00 PM
JB Boxter
Americana, Soul
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 5th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, September 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 6th, 2019
9:00 PM
Maskell Freeman Band
Acoustic, Acoustic Rock, Country, Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 7th, 2019
9:00 PM
Heartshaped Jukebox
Rock, 90\'s, Variety
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina
Sat, Sep 7th, 2019
10:00 PM
Redline
Rock, Classic Rock, Modern Rock
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 12th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, September 13, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 13th, 2019
9:00 PM
The New Hillbillies
Country, Southern Rock, Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 14th, 2019
9:00 PM
Cody Woody Band
Country, Singer-Songwriter, Bluegrass
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 19th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, September 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 20th, 2019
9:00 PM
Father is Lost
Folk, Acoustic Rock, Celtic
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 21st, 2019
9:00 PM
Hatchback
Rock, Blues, Soul, Funk
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 26th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, September 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 27th, 2019
9:00 PM
Jordyn Pepper
Americana, Folk Pop, Folk-Rock, Alternative Country
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 3rd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 5th, 2019
9:00 PM
Heartshaped Jukebox
Rock, 90\'s, Variety
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 10th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 17th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, October 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 18th, 2019
9:00 PM
Rehabaneros
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 19th, 2019
9:00 PM
Stephen Evans
Rock, Acoustic
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 24th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 26th, 2019
9:00 PM
Rusted Rails
Rock, Rockabilly, Roots, Swing
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 31st, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 7th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 14th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 21st, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Nov 23rd, 2019
10:00 PM
Redline
Rock, Classic Rock, Modern Rock
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 28th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 5th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 12th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 19th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 26th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 2nd, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 9th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 16th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 23rd, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 30th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina