Events In Fuquay Varina

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 21st, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, February 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Feb 22nd, 2019
8:00 PM
Chuck Champion and The Contenders
Americana, Blues, Roots Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Feb 23rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Distillery
Country, Southern Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Feb 27th, 2019
7:00 PM
Benjamin Herring
Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 28th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, March 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 1st, 2019
9:00 PM
William and Adam
Rock, Southern Rock, Classic Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 2nd, 2019
8:00 PM
Courtney Lynn and Quinn
Folk, Indie, Soul
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 6th, 2019
7:00 PM
Benjamin Herring
Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 7th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, March 8, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 8th, 2019
8:00 PM
Steven Stewart
Blues, Rock, Country
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 9th, 2019
8:00 PM
Big Head Dog
Rock, Rock & Roll
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 13th, 2019
7:00 PM
Benjamin Herring
Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 14th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, March 15, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 15th, 2019
8:00 PM
Maskell Freeman Band
Acoustic, Acoustic Rock, Country, Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 16th, 2019
8:00 PM
Bill Lyerly
Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 20th, 2019
7:00 PM
Benjamin Herring
Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 21st, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, March 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 22nd, 2019
8:00 PM
Rehabaneros
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 23rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Dr B And Maestro
Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 27th, 2019
7:00 PM
Benjamin Herring
Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 28th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, March 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 29th, 2019
8:00 PM
Tino Gray
Acoustic, Rock, Covers
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 30th, 2019
8:00 PM
Rusted Rails
Rock, Rockabilly, Roots, Swing
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 4th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, April 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 5th, 2019
8:00 PM
Jordyn Pepper
Americana, Folk Pop, Folk-Rock, Alternative Country
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 6th, 2019
8:00 PM
Three Click Go
Rock, Pop, Country Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 11th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, April 12, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 12th, 2019
8:00 PM
The Dillonaires
Folk, Americana, Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 13th, 2019
9:00 PM
Nine Times Around
Irish Rock, Celtic, Irish Traditional
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 18th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, April 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 19th, 2019
8:00 PM
Quantum Dragons
Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 20th, 2019
8:00 PM
Smith and Lang
Acoustic, Soft Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Apr 25th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, April 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 26th, 2019
8:00 PM
Derek Chase
Pop, Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 27th, 2019
8:00 PM
Tommy Thunderfoot And The Accelerators
Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 2nd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, May 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 3rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Dylan Branson
Acoustic
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 4th, 2019
9:00 PM
Quilted Sky
Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 9th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, May 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 10th, 2019
9:00 PM
Tino Gray
Acoustic, Rock, Covers
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 11th, 2019
8:00 PM
Bill Lyerly
Blues
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 16th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, May 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 17th, 2019
9:00 PM
Rehabaneros
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 18th, 2019
9:00 PM
Mike Davis Experience
Rock, Reggae, Rockabilly
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 23rd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 25th, 2019
9:00 PM
Mysti Mayhem
Blues, Indie Rock, Acoustic
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 30th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Friday, May 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 31st, 2019
9:00 PM
Kirk Farmer
Blues, Roots Rock
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 1st, 2019
9:00 PM
Rusted Rails
Rock, Rockabilly, Roots, Swing
Aviator Tap House Fuquay Varina

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jun 6th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night with Tom Barrette
Piano/Lounge, Keyboard, Singer-Songwriter
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina
1 2