Events In Fuquay Varina

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 20th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 22nd, 2020
11:00 PM
Siren
Rock, Hard Rock
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 25th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Aug 27th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 1st, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 3rd, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 8th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 10th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 15th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 17th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 22nd, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 24th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 29th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 1st, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 6th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 8th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 13th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 15th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 20th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 22nd, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 27th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 29th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 3rd, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 5th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 10th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 12th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 17th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 19th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 24th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 26th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 1st, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 3rd, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 8th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 10th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 15th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 17th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 22nd, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 24th, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 29th, 2020
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night – BrickHouse
Open Mic
The BrickHouse Bar and Grill Fuquay Varina

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 31st, 2020
7:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Fainting Goat Brewing Company Fuquay Varina