Upcoming Live Music Events

- Apex - CaryChapel HillClaytonDurhamFuquay VarinaGarnerHolly Springs - Raleigh -

Welcome to Triangle Live Music, your #1 source for “No Cover Charge” live music listings in central North Carolina, covering the Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Chapel Hill Live Music scenes and surrounding metropolitan areas. We have 373+ venues and 3145+ bands listed on TLM!

NOTE to all Bar Owners and friends of TLM: We take no responsibility for errors, changes, cancellation of events posted on TLM. This is a best effort on our part to provide an overview of the musical events in the Triangle area. Friendly “please change or update” this event emails are gladly accepted. Several venues and bands have been removed from TLM after receipt of an email from a bar President that was upset that his “cancelled” recurring event was still being listed.

Check out this great article about us in the Cary Citizen!

For just $1 per day you can advertise with us.  Contact TLM at: send email (info@trianglelivemusic.com)

Friday, April 7, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 7th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 8th, 2023
7:00 PM
On the Rocks
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 11th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Apr 11th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Apr 12th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, April 14, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 14th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 15th, 2023
7:00 PM
D.W. and the Spirit Kings
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 18th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Apr 18th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Apr 19th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, April 21, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 21st, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 22nd, 2023
7:00 PM
Travis Grubb with his son Dylan Grubb
Rock, Southern Rock, Honky Tonk, Americana
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Apr 25th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Apr 25th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Apr 26th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, April 28, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Apr 28th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Apr 29th, 2023
7:00 PM
Daniel Neihoff
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 2nd, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, May 2nd, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 3rd, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, May 5, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 5th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 6th, 2023
7:00 PM
Kerry Long with Quentin Jones
R&B, Soul, Singer-Songwriter, Hip-Hop/Rap
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 9th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, May 9th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 10th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, May 12, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 12th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 13th, 2023
7:00 PM
Hatchback
Rock, Blues, Soul, Funk
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 16th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, May 16th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 17th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, May 19, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 19th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 20th, 2023
7:00 PM
Will McBride and Ellis Merlin
Jazz, Rock, Funk, Pop
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 23rd, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, May 23rd, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 24th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, May 26, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, May 26th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 30th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, May 30th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 31st, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, June 2, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 2nd, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 3rd, 2023
7:00 PM
On the RoCks
Rock
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 6th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jun 6th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 7th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, June 9, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 9th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 10th, 2023
7:00 PM
Mysti Mayhem and Elana Scheiner
Folk, Blues
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 13th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jun 13th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 14th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, June 16, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 16th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 17th, 2023
7:00 PM
Shelby Merchant
Country, Singer-Songwriter, R&B, Pop
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 20th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jun 20th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 21st, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, June 23, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 23rd, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 24th, 2023
7:00 PM
T. Davis
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 27th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jun 27th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 28th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, June 30, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jun 30th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 4th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jul 4th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 5th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, July 7, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 7th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 8th, 2023
7:00 PM
Adam Pitts
Rock, Alternative
Chef's Palette Cary

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 11th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jul 11th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 12th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, July 14, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 14th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 18th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jul 18th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 19th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, July 21, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 21st, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 25th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Jul 25th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 26th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, July 28, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 28th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 1st, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Aug 1st, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 2nd, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, August 4, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 4th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 8th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Aug 8th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 9th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, August 11, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 11th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 15th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Aug 15th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 16th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, August 18, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 18th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 22nd, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Aug 22nd, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 23rd, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, August 25, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 25th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023
7:00 PM
Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Mission Valley) Raleigh
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 30th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, September 1, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 1st, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 5th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Apex Apex

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 6th, 2023
8:00 PM
OPEN MIC WITH KARL MANN
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Friday, September 8, 2023

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 8th, 2023
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Corner Tavern & Grill Cary
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager