Upcoming Live Music Events

- Apex - CaryChapel HillClaytonDurhamFuquay VarinaGarnerHolly Springs - Raleigh -

Welcome to Triangle Live Music, your #1 source for “No Cover Charge” live music listings in central North Carolina, covering the Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Chapel Hill Live Music scenes and surrounding metropolitan areas. We have 373+ venues and 3145+ bands listed on TLM!

NOTE to all Bar Owners and friends of TLM: We take no responsibility for errors, changes, cancellation of events posted on TLM. This is a best effort on our part to provide an overview of the musical events in the Triangle area. Friendly “please change or update” this event emails are gladly accepted. Several venues and bands have been removed from TLM after receipt of an email from a bar President that was upset that his “cancelled” recurring event was still being listed.

Check out this great article about us in the Cary Citizen!

For just $1 per day you can advertise with us.  Contact TLM at: send email (info@trianglelivemusic.com)

Sunday, May 11, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, May 11th, 2025
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, May 12, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, May 12th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 13th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 14, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 14th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH
Wed, May 14th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Thursday, May 15, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 15th, 2025
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, May 18th, 2025
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, May 18th, 2025
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, May 19, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, May 19th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, May 20, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 20th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 21st, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH
Wed, May 21st, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Thursday, May 22, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 22nd, 2025
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Saturday, May 24, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, May 24th, 2025
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, May 25, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, May 25th, 2025
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, May 25th, 2025
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, May 26, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, May 26th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Tuesday, May 27, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, May 27th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, May 28th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH
Wed, May 28th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Thursday, May 29, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, May 29th, 2025
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Ruckus Pizza Pasta and Spirits (Morrisville) Morrisville

Tuesday, June 3, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 3rd, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 4, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 4th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 10th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 11, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 11th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, June 17, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 17th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 18, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 18th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, June 24, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jun 24th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, June 25, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 25th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, July 1, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 1st, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 2, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 2nd, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, July 8, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 8th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 9, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 9th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, July 15, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 15th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 16, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 16th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, July 22, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 22nd, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 23, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 23rd, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, July 29, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 29th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, July 30, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 30th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, August 5, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 5th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, August 6, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 6th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 12th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, August 13, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 13th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, August 19, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 19th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, August 20, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 20th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, August 26, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 26th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, August 27, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 27th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, September 2, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 2nd, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, September 3, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 3rd, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, September 9, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 9th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, September 10, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 10th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, September 16, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 16th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, September 17, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 17th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, September 23, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 23rd, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, September 24, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 24th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, September 30, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 30th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, October 1, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 1st, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, October 7, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 7th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, October 8, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 8th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, October 14, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 14th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, October 15, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 15th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, October 21, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 21st, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, October 22, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 22nd, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, October 28, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 28th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, October 29, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 29th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, November 4, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 4th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, November 5, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 5th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, November 11, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 11th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, November 12, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 12th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, November 18, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 18th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, November 19, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 19th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, November 25, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 25th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, November 26, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 26th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, December 2, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 2nd, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, December 3, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 3rd, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, December 9, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 9th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, December 10, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 10th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, December 16, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 16th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, December 17, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 17th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, December 23, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 23rd, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, December 24, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 24th, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, December 30, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 30th, 2025
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 31st, 2025
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, January 6, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 6th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, January 7, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 7th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, January 13, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 13th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, January 14, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 14th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, January 20, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 20th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 21st, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, January 27, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 27th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, January 28, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 28th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, February 3, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 3rd, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, February 4, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Feb 4th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, February 10, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 10th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, February 11, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Feb 11th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, February 17, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 17th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, February 18, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Feb 18th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Tuesday, February 24, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 24th, 2026
8:30 AM - 11:59 AM
Open Mic Night
Open Mic
Mac's Tavern Cary

Wednesday, February 25, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Feb 25th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary

Wednesday, March 4, 2026

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 4th, 2026
8:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Abbey Road Tavern & Grill - Cary Cary
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager