Events In Chapel Hill

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 21st, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 23rd, 2017
10:00 PM
Kaylin Roberson
Pop, Country
Country Fried Duck CHAPEL HILL

Friday, September 29, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 29th, 2017
10:00 PM
Road Candy
Rock, Pop, Soul
Country Fried Duck CHAPEL HILL

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 30th, 2017
10:00 PM
Matt Bowen
Rock
Country Fried Duck CHAPEL HILL

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 5th, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 19th, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 2nd, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 16th, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 7th, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Dec 21st, 2017
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 4th, 2018
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Jan 18th, 2018
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 1st, 2018
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 15th, 2018
8:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
West End Wine Bar (Chapel Hill) Chapel Hill