Events In Chapel Hill

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Friday, July 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Jul 19th, 2019
9:00 PM
Goddamn Wolves with Slomo Dingo
Rock, Indie Rock
The Cave CHAPEL HILL

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 20th, 2019
9:00 PM
Wiley Fosters w/Rollin Dynamite
Rock, Classic Rock, Surf Rock
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 24th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jul 30th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 31st, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 6th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 7th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 14th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 20th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 21st, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 27th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 28th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 3rd, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 4th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 11th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 17th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 18th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 24th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 25th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 1st, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 2nd, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 9th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 15th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 16th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 23rd, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 29th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 30th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 5th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 6th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 13th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 19th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 20th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 26th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 27th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 3rd, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 4th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 11th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 17th, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 18th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Dec 25th, 2019
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 31st, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 1st, 2020
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 7th, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 8th, 2020
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 15th, 2020
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 21st, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 22nd, 2020
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Jan 28th, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jan 29th, 2020
7:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd and his Pickup Cowboys with Johnny Waken and Austin McCall
Americana, Country, Folk, Acoustic
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Feb 4th, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Old Time Stringband Music
The Kraken Bar Chapel Hill
1 2