Events In Durham

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 21st, 2019
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Thu, Feb 21st, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, February 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Feb 22nd, 2019
8:00 PM
Music with DJ
Bralie's 2 Sports Bar Durham
Fri, Feb 22nd, 2019
9:00 PM
DJ
DJ
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Fri, Feb 22nd, 2019
10:00 PM
Live DJ (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Feb 23rd, 2019
7:30 PM
Ernest Collins
Pop, Classic Blues, Jazz
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham
Sat, Feb 23rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Ellerbe Creek Band
Rock, Classic Rock
Bralie's 2 Sports Bar Durham
Sat, Feb 23rd, 2019
9:00 PM
John Riggins
Country
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Sat, Feb 23rd, 2019
10:00 PM
DJ Smitty (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Feb 24th, 2019
2:00 PM
John Riggins
Country
Bralie's 2 Sports Bar Durham
Sun, Feb 24th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Monday, February 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Feb 25th, 2019
9:30 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Feb 27th, 2019
10:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Feb 28th, 2019
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Thu, Feb 28th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, March 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 1st, 2019
10:00 PM
Live DJ (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 2nd, 2019
10:00 PM
DJ Smitty (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Mar 3rd, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Monday, March 4, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Mar 4th, 2019
9:30 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 6th, 2019
10:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 7th, 2019
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Thu, Mar 7th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, March 8, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 8th, 2019
10:00 PM
Live DJ (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 9th, 2019
4:00 PM
Kevin Drive
Folk, Blues, Rock & Roll
Durty Bull Brewing Company Durham
Sat, Mar 9th, 2019
10:00 PM
DJ Smitty (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Mar 10th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Monday, March 11, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Mar 11th, 2019
9:30 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 13th, 2019
10:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 14th, 2019
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Thu, Mar 14th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, March 15, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 15th, 2019
10:00 PM
Live DJ (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 16th, 2019
4:00 PM
Dave Keats
Rock, Singer-Songwriter, Pop
Durty Bull Brewing Company Durham
Sat, Mar 16th, 2019
10:00 PM
DJ Smitty (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Mar 17th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Monday, March 18, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Mar 18th, 2019
9:30 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 20th, 2019
10:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 21st, 2019
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Thu, Mar 21st, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, March 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 22nd, 2019
10:00 PM
Live DJ (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 23rd, 2019
4:00 PM
Ken and Dan Oiumet
Durty Bull Brewing Company Durham
Sat, Mar 23rd, 2019
9:00 PM
Red Dirt Revival
Country
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Sat, Mar 23rd, 2019
10:00 PM
DJ Smitty (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Mar 24th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Monday, March 25, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Mar 25th, 2019
9:30 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Mar 27th, 2019
10:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Mar 28th, 2019
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Bralie's 1 Sports Bar Durham
Thu, Mar 28th, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, March 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Mar 29th, 2019
10:00 PM
Live DJ (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Mar 30th, 2019
10:00 PM
DJ Smitty (Cover @ 10 pm)
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Mar 31st, 2019
10:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham
1 2 3 4 5 6 7