Events In Durham

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 20th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Sep 20th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 21st, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, September 22, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 22nd, 2017
9:30 PM
Beauty Operators
Rock
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham
Fri, Sep 22nd, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 23rd, 2017
7:30 PM
Java Jivers
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham
Sat, Sep 23rd, 2017
9:00 PM
Southern Grace
Country, Rock, Top 40, Variety
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Sep 24th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 27th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Sep 27th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Sep 28th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, September 29, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 29th, 2017
9:00 PM
John Riggins
Country
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham
Fri, Sep 29th, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 30th, 2017
7:30 PM
New Direction
Rock, Christian Rock
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Oct 1st, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 4th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Oct 4th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 5th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, October 6, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 6th, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 7th, 2017
7:30 PM
Mike Poole
Country, Oldies
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Oct 8th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 11th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Oct 11th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 12th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, October 13, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 13th, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 14th, 2017
7:30 PM
City Folk
Folk, Contemporary Folk
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham
Sat, Oct 14th, 2017
9:00 PM
Justin West Band
Country
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Oct 15th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 18th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Oct 18th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 19th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, October 20, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 20th, 2017
9:00 PM
Bounce! Party Band
Rock, Dance, Party
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham
Fri, Oct 20th, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 21st, 2017
7:30 PM
Constellation
Folk, Acoustic
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Oct 22nd, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Oct 25th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Oct 25th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Oct 26th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, October 27, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Oct 27th, 2017
9:00 PM
Hip Pocket
R&B, Party, Beach, Motown
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham
Fri, Oct 27th, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Oct 28th, 2017
7:30 PM
Don Smith
Americana, Folk, Country
Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse Durham

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Oct 29th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 1st, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Nov 1st, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Thu, Nov 2nd, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Friday, November 3, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Nov 3rd, 2017
10:00 PM
DJ Slim
The Tavern Food & Spirits Durham

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Nov 4th, 2017
9:00 PM
Spare Change
Pop, Party, Dance
Bralie's Sports Bar Durham

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Nov 5th, 2017
9:00 PM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Nov 8th, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brett’s Open Mic!
Beyu Caffe Durham
Wed, Nov 8th, 2017
9:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Skewers Bar-Grill Durham
1 2 3