Events In Holly Springs

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Friday, August 23, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 23rd, 2019
8:00 PM
Steve Hartsoe and Special Guest
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 24th, 2019
8:00 PM
Bender Street
Rock, Alternative Rock
Bombshell Beer Company Holly Springs
Sat, Aug 24th, 2019
8:00 PM
Maverick Rose w/ Special Guest Steve Weinberg
Rock, Punk, Hip-Hop
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Aug 27th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Friday, August 30, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Aug 30th, 2019
8:00 PM
Mysti Mayhem
Blues, Indie Rock, Acoustic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 31st, 2019
8:00 PM
Ari Pappalardo
Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs
Sat, Aug 31st, 2019
8:00 PM
Gideons Revel
Bombshell Beer Company Holly Springs

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 3rd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Friday, September 6, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Fri, Sep 6th, 2019
7:00 PM
Proton Jones
Acoustic
Bombshell Beer Company Holly Springs

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Sep 7th, 2019
8:00 PM
Acoustic Bandits
Acoustic, Americana, Folk, Classic Rock
Bombshell Beer Company Holly Springs

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 10th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 17th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Sep 24th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 1st, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 8th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 15th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 22nd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Oct 29th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 5th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 12th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 19th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Nov 26th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 3rd, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 10th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 17th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 24th, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Tue, Dec 31st, 2019
7:00 PM
Open Mic
Open Mic
Niche Wine Lounge Holly Springs