Events In Raleigh

Apex - Cary - Chapel Hill - Clayton - Durham - Fuquay Varina - Garner - Holly Springs - Raleigh -

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jun 22nd, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 23rd, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Jun 23rd, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, June 24, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jun 24th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jun 26th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jun 30th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Jun 30th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, July 1, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 1st, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 3rd, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 6th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jul 7th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Jul 7th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, July 8, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 8th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 10th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jul 14th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Jul 14th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, July 15, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 15th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 17th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Jul 20th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jul 21st, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Jul 21st, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, July 22, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 22nd, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 24th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Jul 28th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Jul 28th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, July 29, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Jul 29th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Jul 31st, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 3rd, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Aug 4th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Aug 4th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, August 5, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Aug 5th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 7th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Aug 11th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Aug 11th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, August 12, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Aug 12th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 14th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 17th, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Aug 18th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Aug 18th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, August 19, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Aug 19th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 21st, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Aug 25th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Aug 25th, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, August 26, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Aug 26th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Aug 28th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sat, Aug 31st, 2024
7:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Open Mic
Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar - Raleigh NC Raleigh

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Sun, Sep 1st, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Compass Rose Brewery Raleigh
Sun, Sep 1st, 2024
3:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Gizmo Brew Works Raleigh

Monday, September 2, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Mon, Sep 2nd, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Snooker's Billiards Raleigh

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Date/Time Band/Artist Location City
Wed, Sep 4th, 2024
8:00 PM
Open Mic – Local Musicians Showcase
Acoustic
Hero's Pub and Sandwich Shop RALEIGH
1 2 3 4 5